Smart energy bills thanks to June Energy

June Energy is like everyone else convinced that the energy will become 100% renewable in the future. However, they feel that the transition is going too slowly and therefore they want to contribute their mite now. June Energy monitors your personal consumption and continuously scans the current market prices. All thanks to an easy-to-install smart technology. This also allows you to use your consumption more intelligently. You are automatically sure of the lowest rates.

At the beginning of 2017 June started looking for a logistics partner to dispatch their technology. Important points of interests in their search were:

  • A well-informed partner, who thinks along and guides them. An important point was that thinking along should also take into account at which phase their company finds itself. The desires can also change in an innovative start-up where a story grows very strongly.
  • A fast and smooth integration, given that there was only one month between the first conversation and the effective start-up.
  • Being able to easily manage busy periods.
  • Being able to give customers a correct experience and delivery in spite of everything. So that the first introduction to the product matches the values of June Energy.

BME june

Solution

Thanks to a very quick first meeting, all questions that BME had, were answered. We were instantly very eager to get busy with them/to throw in our lot with them.

Together with the people of June Energy, we went deeper into their strategy and the image they want to project towards their customers. Due to this exercise we came up with an e-fulfilment process that fits all these needs. This makes the whole process from sales to delivery a complete whole.

Afterwards, we made a quick and smooth connection between both systems, keeping in mind the processes that are already drawn up. We did everything we could to ensure that all orders were well processed regardless of the peak.

Finally, in order to ensure that everything ran and continued to run smoothly, we have maintained a very close monitoring and communication with June Energy in the first few months.

BME klantencase

Conclusion

The start-up was intense, but together we achieved our goals! The customer was very easily given access to June Energy’s technology.

We notice today that the way of communicating and working together is evolving itself further in accordance with June’s growth. This transparent communication makes it possible for us to continuously monitor and adjust the cooperation where necessary.

A perfect example of how two young ambitious Belgian companies are helping each other evolve!

Économisez votre énergie grâce à June Energy

June Energy est comme tout le monde convaincu que l’énergie deviendra 100% renouvelable dans le futur. Cependant, ils ont l’impression que la transition se fait trop lentement et ils veulent maintenant apporter leur tribut. June Energy suit votre consommation personnelle et compare continuellement les prix actuels du marché. Tout cela grâce à une technologie intelligente qui est facile à installer. Cela vous permet également d’utiliser votre consommation de manière plus intelligente. Vous êtes automatiquement sûr des tarifs les plus bas.

Début 2017, June cherchait un partenaire logistique pour expédier sa technologie. Les points importants dans leur recherche étaient:

  • Un partenaire en connaissance de cause, qui réfléchit et les guide. Une distinction importante était que la réflexion devrait également tenir compte de la phase dans laquelle l’entreprise se trouve. En tant que start-up d’innovation où une histoire évolue très fortement, les désirs peuvent changer aussi.
  • Une intégration rapide et facile, étant donné qu’il n’y avait qu’un mois entre la première conversation et le démarrage effectif.
  • Être capable de gérer facilement les périodes d’affluence.
  • Être capable de donner aux clients une expérience et une livraison correcte malgré tout. Pour que la première introduction du produit corresponde aux valeurs de June Energy.

BME june

Solution

Grâce à une première rencontre très rapide, toutes les questions posées par BME ont trouvé une réponse. Nous étions tout de suite très impatients de nous occuper d’eux/jeter notre lot avec eux.

Ensemble, nous avons approfondi leur stratégie et l’image qu’ils veulent projeter vers leurs clients. Grâce à cet exercice, nous avons trouvé un processus d’e-fulfilment qui répond à tous ces besoins. Cela unifie le processus, des ventes à la livraison.

Après, nous avons établi une connexion rapide et facile entre les deux systèmes, en gardant aux processus déjà établis. Nous avons fait tout pour que toutes les commandes soient bien traitées quel que soit le pic.

Afin de s’assurer que tout fonctionne bien et tout continue à bien fonctionner, nous avons maintenu un suivi et une communication très étroits avec June Energy au cours des premiers mois.

BME klantencase

Conclusion

Le démarrage était intense, mais ensemble nous avons atteint nos objectifs! Le client a très facilement reçu d’accès à la technologie de June Energy.

Nous constatons aujourd’hui que la façon de communiquer et de travailler ensemble évolue en fonction de la croissance de June. Grâce à cette communication transparente, nous sommes en mesure de contrôler et d’ajuster continuellement la coopération si nécessaire.

Un exemple parfait de la façon dont deux jeunes entreprises belges ambitieuses s’aident à évoluer!