A healthy kitchen thanks to GreenPan

Cooking in a sustainable and healthy way without releasing any harmful substances? Entrepreneur from Ghent, Wim De Veirman, came up with the ideal concept. Together with his childhood friend Jan Helskens (founder of The Cookware Company) GreenPan was born, a Belgian company that produces non-stick ceramic coated pans.

“As the inventor of healthy non-stick cookware we gradually conquer the world. A good e-commerce strategy in order to complement our existing sales channels is therefore essential.”

A strong Belgian brand with an international character requires a strong logistics partner. GreenPan therefore went in search of a partner, who:

  • Has excellent communication skills.
  • Provides a fast service in accordance with consumer expectations.
  • Understands that the brand experience must be in accordance with the sustainable values of the brand.
  • Can handle actions that lead to busy peaks easily.
  • Can do all these things in Europe.

kookpan met spaghetti

Solution

From various conversations and after a thorough needs analysis, we started the integration. Since we could not integrate the web shop or the ERP system directly, we jointly opted for a solution in which we are connected through an FTP server. As a result, GreenPan was able to maintain its internal operations and we were able to seamlessly organize our logistics to meet the above requirements. We can say that:

  • We have a close partnership thanks to strong communication.
  • The orders are in accordance with the agreements in terms of both speed and experience.
  • Certain actions, such as these for Dagelijkse Kost and Alpro have run smoothly.

stoofpan

Conclusion

A partnership in which all parties are satisfied starts with a thorough analysis of each other’s needs and functioning. From there, it is a question of smooth communication to create a smooth cooperation together, in which consumers clearly feel the values that GreenPan wants to convey.

Une cuisine saine grâce à GreenPan

Cuisiner de manière durable et saine sans libérer de substances nocives ? L’entrepreneur gantois Wim De Veirman a trouvé le concept idéal. Avec son ami d’enfance Jan Helskens (fondateur The Cookware Company), GreenPan est né, une entreprise belge qui produit des poêles en céramique antiadhésif.

“Comme inventeur d’ustensiles de cuisine sains et antiadhésifs, nous conquérons peu à peu le monde. Une bonne stratégie de commerce électronique est essentielle pour compléter les canaux de vente existants.”

Une marque belge forte à caractère international nécessite naturellement un partenaire logistique fort. GreenPan est donc parti à la recherche d’un partenaire, qui:

  • a une excellente capacité à communiquer.
  • fournit un service rapide conformément aux attentes des consommateurs.
  • comprend que l’expérience de la marque doit être conformément aux valeurs durables de la marque.
  • est capable de faire face aux actions qui mènent à des périodes de forte activité.
  • peut faire toutes ces choses en Europe.

kookpan met spaghetti

Solution

A partir de diverses conversations et après une analyse approfondie des besoins, nous avons commencé l’intégration. Comme nous ne pouvions pas intégrer directement la boutique en ligne ou le système ERP, nous avons opté ensemble pour une solution dans laquelle nous sommes connectés par un serveur FTP. En conséquence, GreenPan a pu maintenir ses opérations internes et nous avons été en mesure d’organiser notre logistique de manière transparente pour répondre aux exigences ci-dessus. On peut donc dire ça :

  • Nous avons un partenariat solide grâce à une communication forte.
  • Les commandes sont conformément aux accords en termes de rapidité et d’expérience.
  • Certaines actions, comme celles pour Dagelijkse Kost et Alpro, se sont déroulées facilement.

stoofpan

Conclusion

Un partenariat dans lequel toutes les parties sont satisfaites commence par une analyse approfondie des besoins et du fonctionnement de l’autre partie. A partir de là, il s’agit d’une communication facile pour arriver à une coopération facile, dans laquelle les consommateurs ressentent clairement les valeurs que GreenPan veut transmettre.